The Town of Columbus
P.O. Box 549
Columbus, MT 59019


Phone : 406-322-5313

Member Category


Columbus, the County Seat, is the only incorporated town in Stillwater County. The Columbus City Hall is located at 408 E 1st Ave. N. and houses the City Clerk’s office, Columbus Police Department, City Court Room, Judge’s Chamber, and a meeting room available to the public.