President - Mark Hamilton

Altana Federal Credit Union


Vice President - Tiffany Youngren

OMH Agency


Treasurer - Jeni Lorash

Jeni Lorash, CPA


Past President - Laurie Carrel

Stillwater Wellness Clinic

Shawna Boatman

Shawna Boatman

Beartooth Healthcare Community

Rye Taylor


Ralph Lewis

Valley Farmers Supply

Shannon Moore

Kids Club Childcare Center

Joyce Kelley

Parks Real Estate

Andrea Beer

Stillwater Excavating & Gravel

Don Scheafer

Absarokee Civic Club

Chip Kem

Stillwater County Sheriff's Office
Webb Mandeville of Mandeville Agency

Chris Fleck

Stillwater Anglers

Tressie Goddard

Stillwater County Chamber of Commerce